LIST OF TSA COACHES

NameTSA AccreditationProvinceContact CellEmail
Cindy Schwulst1Amathole0834961032clschwulst@telkomsa.net
Vukile Makeleni1Amathole0786134118vukile.king@gmail.com
Franz Studer2Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0836021836tricoach@live.co.za
Lynette van der Merwe2Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0824941994lynette@troisport.co.za
Barnard Izak Christiaan Steyn1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0761391700riaan@rfhp.co.za
Derick Marcisz1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0827777760derick.marcisz@stemcor.com
Frederick Hamman1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0832366374bobbyh@lekoko.com
Jaryd Browne1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0761807800jarydbrowne@mweb.co.za
Kristian Fesel1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0837971666krisfesel@gmail.com
Pierre van Tonder1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0828713676pvantonder@gmail.com
Samantha Harrington1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0823308622samferreira81@gmail.com
Tiaan Rossouw1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0827801034tiaanr@intervate.com
Roger Bryan Oakley1Eastern Province0829772933oakley@absamail.co.za
Travis Campbell2KwaZulu Natal0723915804travis@troisport.co.za
DAVID SIMPSON1KwaZulu Natal0829583406david@sivadia.co.za
Gerrie Van Heerden1KwaZulu Natal0724241457triathlon@eca.co.za
Zaks Mkhize1KwaZulu Natal0828017610bcamps@mweb.co.za
Lindsey Parry2Tshwane Triathlon Association0833999059Lindsey.Parry@hpc.co.za
Riana Robertson2Tshwane Triathlon Association0829221152delangeriana@gmail.com
Lynette Fischer2Tshwane Triathlon Association0610548388lynette.fis@gmail.com
Kate Roberts2Tshwane Triathlon Associationkaterobertspure@yahoo.com
Etienne Bester1Tshwane Triathlon Association0832561976etiennebester@hotmail.com
Gerhard de Bruin1Tshwane Triathlon Association0824347220gerhard84@gmail.com
Nicolaas Pieter Sterk1Tshwane Triathlon Association0741004280kuiseb@mweb.co.za
Neil MacPherson3Western Province0796069411neil@dinamic-coaching.com
Claire Horner2Western Province0829571817claire@mytrainingday.com
Diana MacPherson2Western Province0764663177diana@dinamic-coaching.com
Jonathan Rumbelow2Western Province0827613119jono.rumbelow@gmail.com
Steve Attwell2Western Province0827399010steve@embark.co.za
Vivienne Williams2Western Province0824519077viv.williams0806@gmail.com
Britt Hyland2Western Province0823372885britt@tri4all.com
Frederick Wagenvoorde1Western Province0796738880frederickwagen@hotmail.com
Kent Horner1Western Province0825658173kent@mytrainingday.com
Kobus Meyer1Western Province0845142838kobus1975@hotmail.com
marsha wessels1Western Province0836025291wessels1@telkomsa.net
Ron Raviv1Western Province0726345470ron.raviv1971@gmail.com
Sean Tait1Western Province0723223069seantait84@gmail.com
Valentine Nefdt1Western Province0825162449valentine@telkomsa.net
Brent Kropman1Western Province0846229800rizingabove@gmail.com
Taschyana Hurter1Western Province0845524614thurter@gmail.com
Rudolf Naude1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0834530544nauderudolf@gmail.com
Lauren Dance1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0718896768dance7@live.co.za
Alma Wasserfall1Tshwane Triathlon Association0836100203wasserfallalma@gmail.com
Annerie Kruger1Tshwane Triathlon Association0724181393annerie@sterkspan.co.za
Oswald Kydd1Tshwane Triathlon Association0760869850oswaldkydd7@gmail.com
Kevin Whelan1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0761155171kevin@ecco-as.com
Estelle Viljoen1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0825575622estelle@sfpadvice.co.za
Darryn Whelan1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0832949946drdaz@edenvalechiropractors.co.za
Gustaf Cilliers1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0837035044gustaf.cilliers@is.co.za
Travis Johnston1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0825666170Travis.Johnston@Stanlib.com
Danna Strydon1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0834520575dstrydom@icon.co.za
Darrel Fritz-Gerald1Central Gauteng (Johannesburg)0832253617darrel.fitzgerald@gmail.com
Albie de Lange1Tshwane Triathlon Association0795247914assiedel59@gmail.com
Joe Schoeman1KwaZulu Nataljoe@joeschoeman.com

PARTNERS / SPONSORS