COMMITTEES

Athletes' Commission
To be confirmedKZN-
To be confirmedFST-
To be confirmedAMT-
To be confirmedNMBT-
To be confirmedTTA-
To be confirmedCGT-
Coaches Commission
Viv WilliamsChair Coaching/ TSA Athlete Dev. / Paraviv.williams0806@gmail.com
Neil MacPhersonNat. Coach Ed / Para.neil@dinamic-coaching.com
TBCHead Coach TBCTBC
Kate RobertsTSA Athlete Developmentkate.roberts@hpc.co.za
Riana RobertsonTSA Athlete Dev. / Coach Ed.delangeriana@gmail.com
Travis CampbellTSA Athlete Dev. / Coach Ed.travis@troisport.co.za
Vukile MakeleniTSA Athlete Developmentvukile.king@gmail.com
Zaks MkhizeTSA Athlete Developmentbcamps@mweb.co.za
Marsha WesselsTSA Athlete Developmentwessels1@telkomsa.net
Constitution Commission
Jan SterkChairvicepresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Environmental Commission
Gerrie v HeerdenChairtechnical@triathlonsa.co.za
Events Administration
William WaltonEvents Administrationevents@triathlonsa.co.za
Media and Website
Annemie SwartWeb articles and website maintenancewebsite.news@triathlonsa.co.za
Medical Commission
Andrew van RensburgMedicalTBC
Dr Demitri ConstantinouMedical (Chair)demitri.constantinou@wits.ac.za
Prof Yoga CoopooMedicalTBC
Paratri Commission
Neil MacPhersonChairneil@dinamic-coaching.com
Selection Committes
Cheryl ColesChair TriathlonCcoles777@gmail.com
Bobby HammanChair DuathlonbobbyH@lekoko.co.za
Viv WilliamsTriathlon/DuathlonWilliamsv@rghs.org.za
Standing Committees
Cheryl ColesChair - TriathlonCcoles777@gmail.com
Bobby HammanChair - DuathlonbobbyH@lekoko.com
Viv WilliamsChair Coachingviv.williams.rghs@gmail.com
Gerrie van HeerdenChair Technicaltechnical@triathlonsa.co.za
TSA Development Management
Jan SterkTSA Vice Presidentvicepresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Jeremy CampbellTSA Presidentpresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Kate RobertsTSA Development Managementkaterobertspure@yahoo.com
Riana RobertsonTSA Development Managementdelangeriana@gmail.com
Viv WilliamsTSA Development Managementviv.williams.rghs@gmail.com
TSA High Performance Management
Jeremy CampbellHP & Development (Excom)president@triathlonsa.co.za
Jan SterkHP & Development (Excom)vicepresident@triathlonsa.co.za
Neil MacPhersonNational Coach Education/ Paratrineil@dinamic-coaching.com
TBCNational HP Coach TBCTBC

UPCOMING EVENTS

20170423_TinmanTri_LR-186
28
Oct

Tinman Triathlon Series #4 Suncoast Beach Durban

8:00 am — 5:00 pm

TINMAN RUN & TRI-SERIES   The TinMan Series is an exciting fast paced Run & Triathlon event catering for athletes from all walks of life. The 4 events in the Series will put some of SA’s top elite athletes racking their bikes next to first time athletes.The TinMan Series is all about developing our athletes…

PARTNERS / SPONSORS